The Big Introduction…

A little bit about myself for those who do not know me

My name is Terence Bennett and I live in Southampton on the south coast of the UK. This is my first foray into the great unknown of “webmastering”, I know this does not look like much at the moment but rest assured I am working around the clock to learn and update and hopefully with a little luck, to bring you, my interested readers; something to occupy yourselves with when you visit me.

My interests are wide and varied, but at the moment my main interests are in web authoring, design, programming, motorcycle maintenance, gaming, music and world events.

~ by Terence Bennett on December 3, 2008.

One Response to “The Big Introduction…”

  1. Do you want to Link Blogs?? If you do email me at sam@mercenaryx.com

    “Create something unique that you can be proud of and then make it better.”
    Web Design and Development

Leave a Reply

 
