Feedback Requested

Hoping to get the online games section completed in the next couple of days! you will find links to the games themselves and resources/guides etc that may help.

Struggling to get the categories formatting down properly, I can’t stand this long list of posts, I would like to have separate pages, but I can’t seem to do that (at least not yet!).

Don’t forget you can subscribe by email or rss to keep up to date rather than keep checking back on my lazy self to see I’ve done nothing yet! ;-p

Also, please leave feedback, what do/don’t you like? , what would you like to see added/removed/changed etc!  I am still new to all this and trying to tread water so all help is much appreciated!.

Bye for now!

~ by Terence Bennett on February 21, 2010.

One Response to “Feedback Requested”

  1. i love wordpress. it’s so easy to use and customize. wordpress kick’s everything else..my oppinion anyway

Leave a Reply

 
