Technical Issues Being Resolved…

Hi guys, sorry about all the page redirections under the “Games” page, I think I finally stopped it so you should now be able to see the ‘proper’ games page rather than a broken link to my other site which is still a work in progress until I have ironed out some of the other technical difficulties I am having.

I got sick of trying to cram all my game links under one page, it looked so untidy! so I thought I would just create a new site for it all!.

If you really, REALLY want a look at this ragtag collection of broken tables and placeholders click HERE.

I hope to have a whole section on programming and game design and development with links to software and guides, but it will all have to com ein time i’m afraid!.

Anyway, it should give you an idea of what I am planning to do (hopefully).

~ by Terence Bennett on May 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
