Quick update..

Hi! I see you guys are still having trouble with the page redirecting to an error, I really thought I had nailed that.
I will try and find out what is causing it, if you can let me know what link you clicked to take you there it would help a lot thanks!.
Off out in a moment but I will get right back to it when I get in (assuming the 360 doesn’t seduce me beforehand! (running through Mass Effect for the second time before getting Mass Effect 2 and loading my Shepard into it!).
I also have to pay some attention to Fallout 3 and complete that before New Vegas is released (100+ hours so far!).
Will add links and stuff later when I have time.
Oh, I am listening to music on the new Spotify, you may want to check it out!.

~ by Terence Bennett on May 5, 2010.

One Response to “Quick update..”

  1. Madness takes its toll. Please have exact change.

    Sent from my Android phone

Leave a Reply

 
