Minecraft

Wow! It has been months since my last update! I have been so busy with real life issues recently.

I have had some family emergencies these last months so my apologies for lack of updates.

By way of apology, I wanted to kick off my return with a brand new page devoted to the awesome indie game MineCraft.

Check out the new page and you will find links to download the game, try out the free version, the Minecraft wiki and a must-watch tutorial series on how to play and thrive in the game.

Also, those of you who come here for the Dwarf Fortress page, can find the latest updates here.

I am hoping to get more indie games up here soon, so if anyone reading this has any suggestions on what they would like to see, by all means drop me a line at revreese (@) revreese (.) com

~ by Terence Bennett on October 28, 2010.

One Response to “Minecraft”

  1. Its always nice to see someone who still likes to play the small games that are out there aswell as the new ones, by the way how is your game going?

Leave a comment