Technical Issues

Not been a lot of activity around here for a while, due to me working mainly on the forums and trying to get games@revreese.com online properly!.

Add to that, the recent release of Dwarf Fortress which I have been “bug testing” heavily and my current Fable 2 obsession taking up an unhealthy amount of time.

I have been having some odd issues with pages redirecting randomly and I am trying to nail that down, so keep mailing me if you are directed somewhere unexpected! but as usual, real life has interrupted me again! Had a lot of problems recently and my health has suffered for it!.

Oh well, I shall endeavour to update anyway and try to fill up some space on the desolate forum! I am also trying to teach myself how to program at the moment too which is turning out interesting, so I shall have to update with my (lack of) progress sometime!.

Hope you are all well anyway, please feel free to leave spam comments as I always check and delete!.

~ by Terence Bennett on April 27, 2010.

One Response to “Technical Issues”

  1. Good day. This is kind of an “unconventional” question , but have other visitors asked you how obtain the menu bar to look just like you’ve gotten it? I also have a weblog and am really looking to adjust around the theme, on the other hand I am scared to death to wreck havoc on it for concern of the major search engines punishing me. I’m extremely a new comer to all of this …so i am just not positive precisely how to try to to it all yet. I’ll just keep working on it one day at a time Thanks for any help you can offer here

Leave a comment